These days many people prefer to work longer hours and spend less time at home. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to this trend?

Carrier play an essential role in our lives. Nowadays, A host of folk prefer to work longer hours and spend less time at home. Although we have several cons about this arguement, Some pros can not be over looked. On the one hand, Some people especialy youngsters prefer to spend less time at home and work longer hours due to the fact that, young people have a lot of resion for spend many time to work. For instance, they can earn lot of money. Therefore, they can fulfil their needs. Also, if their family have financial problem, they can solve them and youngsters can buy have ever they want. Moreover, If you work extremley hard, you will familiar and communicat with numrous employee and bosses. Consequently, some famous companies probably hire you because you try so hard and have a enough experinces experiences. On the other hand, It is clear that if you have not some time to rest, you will take many illnesses such as deppresions depressions beacuse when you have less bonds with your family after during a dayes you carry out share your mood or feel. In addition, In my opinion, all of the people should go to travel and relax for that it is very significant sometimes you go to somewhere new. Thus, If you have not a host of the time to relaxing, travelling and resting your performances will be dicrease decreased. In conclusion, In the modern epoach, some of the folk rather spend a many time to work than at home as you know we have some benefits. However, As a person If you have not enough time to free your mind, you will be demolished yourself due to the fact that we are not robot. So, all of the people have to have free time to conduct have ever you want.