Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal . Some people , however , think that other types of progress are equally important for a country . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion ?

Many governments beleive that key success of country is economic growth while some people critisize criticise that for the progress of country other kinds of development are also necessary. I agree with this notion, Although without better economy country could not make progress but government must not ignore other prime factors. For example, health advancement,cultural progress and social values.On one hand, Goverments Government of every nation try to boost the economy. Finance is the key factor for every country's progress.when economy makes growth it rises the status of country in the world. In contrast, poor economy leads to unemployment, increase taxes and limited health as well as educational facilities. Nonethless, idividuals will face enormous problems with out economic development. On the other hand, those who oppose the idea of economic growth is the main Key, opine of other types of progress are also beneficial. Other various progress such as, technological development, social and cultural values military progress is also vital. Taking example, military is one hand of every country. With the help of military nation can invade with foreign powers. Furthermore, technological developments like AI intelligence and robots can do typical work in second. Therefore, progress of other key factors are also crucial for every nation. In conclusion. It is the duty of Government to ensure economic as well as moral values and development of country.