Topic: Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a statement that schools are not crucial life requirement anymore, because Internet provides a huge information, so they can just learn everything at home pretty well. I strongly disagree with this statement, because education is the main priority for everyone and through schools, we are able to obtain a wider range opportunities non and academic abilities. Firstly, schools are still important because however, education is a top priority for everyone. It is written in every country that everyone has an opportunity to get a good quality education in order to be a good generation in the future to advance the nation and state. Additionally, education is essential factors that ensure an individual's career path. A higher degree education that someone obtains, a higher possibility of being near with success. This phenomenon leads to asignificant significant enhancement of good quality human resources in certain countries. For example, if many people in certain countries are individuals that have higher degrees education such as master's degree, they will be good investation to increase and motivate other people to pursue their dreams, so the quality of human resources becomes better than previous condition. Secondly, by joining the school, students may obtain a wider opportunity for non and academic ability. The school provides several good facilities and services in order to support students ' interests and talents such as olympiad clubs and extracurriculars like badminton, football, tennis, dancing, etc. Joining Olympic clubs will enhance your academic performance and readiness for competition, whereas extracurricular provide to practice your skills and expand the opportunity to involve students in tournaments. The school also allows students to increase social capabilities and bonding through students association by creating inspiring programs and bridging the school's staff with students. All of these benefits can not be obtained through Internet. In conclusion, it is not right if school is not necessary anymore for children. We need to children engage ourselves in school because education is our top priority and school provides a wider range opportunities for non and academic capabilities of students.