Nowadays the way many people intract with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negetive development?

In recent times, the method which many people intract with each other has changed because of technology. This has affected the relationships that people make, which is a negative development in my opinion. In this essay, I will answer both questions with examples. First and foremost, technology has been having a major affection on individuals making relationships in many ways. One of them is that they tend to be friends with someone who is famous in social media. This means that the more well-known you are, the more friend you can have. As a result, many try to reach that level, in order to gain mates. Another striking one is that is caused them to pay less attention to personality, while choosing partener partners. This is because of the electronic gadgets such as mobile phones, which has been advertising this through social media apps like Instagram. As a result, other options has been replaced instead of one's personality. For instance, 85 per cent of humans living in Iran said that money is more important than other things. Looking at the second question, The researches illustrate that the drawbaks drawback of this has outweigh the positive points. They say that most relations fail after a while. This is because of the factors which are set by it for choosing friends. For example, in many countries, statistics show that the number of failiours has increased dramatically since then. In conclusion, it has cuased humans to make friends with different factors such as money and fame, and the disadvantages are more then the advantages. In my view, the government should take action for tackling this issue.