Universities should enrol equal numbers of male and female students in all subjects. Do you agree or disagree?

The gender inequality is a big of an issue nowadays at the universities. People claim that universities should be pressured to equally split the avilable vacant applications among females and males in all majors. It is my contention that although gender discrimination is a real thing that can be come acrossed in certain circumstances, universities must select their candidates according to their IQ, logic and previous grades to make judgement process as transparent as possible. First and foremost, presently, a majority of international universities have now established a quantitative evaluation model in order to chose the right people. Undoubtedly, such types of tools cannot be manipulated with gender intervention to satisfy the international agenda by validating more males or females. Furthermore, at universities majors like civil engineering and mechanical engineering are more prevalent choice among males, while human resources or teachers are predominantly occupied by females. I believe attempt has been made to equalize the number of male and female students is futile and cannot generate positive results in the long run. Moreover, instead of trying to balancing numbers, we should concentrate our resources on how to making Change the form of the verb make show examples this subject selection process at universities more reliable and pragmatic for the potential candidates. Not only this is unfair to the worthy individuals but also it can yield outcomes that maybe detrimental to the societies. For example, external interference in the application selection process could lead to the certification of unqualified engineers and teachers. These professionals are entrusted with a sacred duty to serve their communities, and their inadequacy could undermine the well-being of future generations. In conclusion, despite the fact that diversification is considered ideal across all university diciplines, gender significantly influences occupational choices due to inherent biological differences.