More and more international companies are investing and locating their business in foreign country. What problems will local communities face with and what can be done ?

These days, most corporations are converting to international companies to spend their budget in other countries. This essay discusses the main obstacles of this fashion and how we can solve them to reduce their effect. International companies impact job opportunities and the environment. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that when businesses invest their money in other countries instead of their area, they prevent to creation of occupations for their populations. In fact, they provide jobs for foreign people. For example, Apple, an American organization, develops its company in China, so it provides occupation for the Chinese rather than Americans. On the other hand, corporations follow the money; as a result, managers construct their factories in countries that have costless land and workers. In addition, the ecosystems and dense jungles are destroyed by their factories. This matter can be solved by governments inasmuch as if authorities get more tax from international businesses, they encourage them to establish their firms in their area. Furthermore, governments have to invest in local businesses to enhance them and increase jobs for their inhabitants rather than get funds from the big companies. For instance, they get small firms, a free place in the short run and a good loan to improve their work. To sum up, this fashion increases the rate of unemployment in some areas,has an adverse influence on the environment,and is a cause of deforestation. However, authorities are the best solution for this issue when they earn too much money from foreign corporations and have financial support for their locals.