Some people feel that high school students should only learn literature from their own country, while others feel that they should be exposed to literature from around the world. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is impossible to deny that___________. The benefits of _________ are obvious and evident. However, some people feel that _________, while others believe that _________. It surely is debatable and both views seems to hold water. But beofre comming to the reasoned conclusion, let us discuss bothe views. On the one hand, there are myriad of reasons why some people feel that _________. For example ______. Another point is that _________. According to an article published in "The Tribune" a leading national newspaper in India, studies has shown that ________. On the other hand, some might feel that ________. Furtheremore, they also think that__________, because of that ________. In conclusion, since both viewpoints hold water. It is difficult to favour one argument. But I do feel that________.