Some people believe that reading books is more worthwhile than exploring the internet. Discuss both views

Nowadays, in the contemporary era, people can search for information about anything they looking for easily by exploring the internet, and this is more and more practical rather than by reading a book. However, some people argue that reading books is more useful. The following essay will discuss both points of view and present my point of view. On one hand, it is undeniable that the internet has given people greater access to knowledge than ever before. They can search for information about a topic from many sources quickly and easily by using the internet. Furthermore, it is cheaper to do because people do not have to go to a bookstore and spend their money to buy books. For instance, by using the Internet, students can browse and explore Google to find out information and complete their homework practically. Many others, however, are opposed and convinced that reading a book is more beneficial than exploring the internet. This argument is understandable because since a few decades ago before the internet was worldwide used than now, books have been a great source of information, particularly for students. Besides that, a science book, for example, was written by experts so that the contents and explanations in the book are considered more accurate. In conclusion, while there are some considered arguments in favor of reading books as I mentioned above, exploring the internet is more and more worthwhile for some reasons. Due to the contemporary era nowadays, searching for information by exploring the internet is more practical and cheaper rather than reading books.