Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish

At present, while opponents assert that highly educated people who received their educational training out of their borders, they should work where they were tutored, while proponents have a dissenting perspective. I believe that they should come back to contribute towards economic upswing as well as teach their local colleagues. On one hand, a large category of people hold the view that professionals should be occupied where they were qualified. In other words, if those people continued to live in their foreign nations, this may ameliorate their standard of living for them as well as their juveniles. For instance. Statistics have shown that those who had been trained overseas, their children also received a distinctive education. What can be said is that studying internationally has a benign effect not only on students but also on their juniors. On the other hand, proponents contend that must head back to their nations. When the local individuals are trained by their seniors who were abroad, that certainly will improve their qualities as well as their abilities. Some demographic surveys depicted that skilled employees who moved back to their countries, had taught their teammates modern science. Therefore, not only did they guide and teach their locals the latest scientific knowledge, but they also contributed towards the prosperity of their countries’ economies. To conclude, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be said that the return of foreign workers has a benevolent impact on their place of origin. I am of the belief that they can take part in economic growth and also educate their domestic associates