Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen , considering the significance of primary & secondary level education in a learner's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Everyone has the right to receive an education. As we know primary school plays an important role for children. Children must get enough education however it can be a foundation for lifelong learning, intellectual growth, and development skills. I totally agree that everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen as they will get many benefits from school Firstly, primary and secondary school have the role important because the children get their basic education. Children spend these years learning various subjects and many skills. Such as social skills, critical thinking skills, teamwork skills and many more. These skills can help their present and future. For example, children learn how to socialize with their friends at school. Also, children critical thinking skills and teamwork skills through the assignments or projects at school. Children who attend formal education can sharpen various skills. Moreover, these skills are valuable in various aspects of life and work. It is important to children stay in until the age of eighteen. Moreover, people who get higher education will get better opportunities in their jobs and careers, due to several companies also screening the employee's educational background before being recruited. Secondly, children who did not attend secondary school and primary school may get lack in various subjects and also they may miss out on many basic skills which can be affected to their various aspects of life. Also, they may face limited various of job and career opportunities these situations will have an impact on their finances as a result the number of poverty increases. To conclude, every child should attend formal school until eighteen, which can be highly beneficial for their personal, social, and economic development.