International travel is cheaper and more convenient than ever. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Benefits of cheap and convenient international travel have become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. While proponent of the argument are in favor, however, the opponents are completely against the relevnace of cheap and convenient international travel. In my opinion, cheap and convenient international travel has more positive impacts than negative around the goble. To commence with, there are a lot of arguments in favour of my believe. The most prominent one is that people can travel more often. According to the research conducted by Western Sydney University, people spend more money on travelling when offered cheaper travel tickets. Secondly, Exploring different contries will boost import and export of the country. On the other hand, critis critic may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages of the International travel is wasting money. A survey conducted by the United States reveals that people over spent money when they travel beautiful countries. To conclude, even when there are a lot of demerits associated with International travel, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, International travel has become a crucial part of our life. Therefore, efficuent use of the International travel should be promoted and its misuse should be condumned.