Buying things online such as books, flight tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of such purchases outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, online shopping is becoming more famous around the world because many people are getting invoved to purchase their essentials and whatever recreational items.It can be identified as buying objects from online is advantageous because it easier our lives as well as cost- effective and online fraud is a disadvantage.But I strongly believe that these positives may outweigh drawbacks. To begin with, due to the increase in online platforms, people tend to use them more compared to past because they find them the most convenient way to purchase day- to- day household items, books, and air tickets. In contrast, online shopping often makes our lives easier and comfortable by reaching customers at their door step. Therefore, buyers do not need to visit any brick and motar store to purchase grocery items such as foods and beverages, as well as books and flight tickets.There are many shops registered on online platforms to facilitate their customers by providing comfortable and speedy service. Additionally, Online shopping can be identified as cost-effective compared to physical shopping.If someone wants to buy home essentials and books, they do not want to go to the supermarket because they have to pay extra money for travel, and sometimes they charge a comparatively higher price for the items.If someone uses internet, they will be able to find alternative shops who provide objects at reasonable prices.And also, many air ticket bookings can be done only online atdiscounted discounted prices. On the other hand, fraud is the main disadvantage when using online platforms. In fact, there is a chance of getting exposed to online frauds such as card details theft.It can be identified as there is an increase of card detail thefts due to holes in security sytems and the negligence of people. For example,once payment has been made, people will get a OTP number on their mobile phones. Sometimes they send it to another party through a message. In conclusion, I believe the advantages of online shopping have a number of benefits when considering any negatives and it will outweigh disadvntage disadvantages.The only way to get rid of drawbacks is to be aware of fraud and often get in touch with technology.