Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to bee shared freely. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, when sharp development in different fields of studies can be observed, people argue whether knowledge must be accessible or person should pay to get it. It is agreed, that valuable information requires years of studies, therefore not everything should be shared for free. This essay, firstly, will discuss why it is necessary to provide people with sufficient knowledge and with what kind, followed by an analysis of reasons why some experiences should be gained by a fee. To begin with, a huge amount of different scientific research is available in academic books or on websites for free, therefore people who are really interested in a particular field of study can receive important information. Undoubtedly, this issue has a strongly positive impact on a person's desire to study and develop,which contributes to new beneficial investigations for humanity. For example, access to information of interaction between chemical compounds led to the invention of fuel. In addition, people these days have a lot of knowledge about planets,their bodies and environment due to previous research which was done hundreds of years ago and which can be found easily in libraries. On the other hand, some sort of experience requires payment and this is appropriate when it comes to getting some practical skills. For instance, to become a doctor,regardless of a particular type of specialization, theoretical acquirements are not enough. Nevertheless, successful medical practitioners spend years of studying and huge amounts of money to achieve their goals. Moreover, they were taught in a difficult way with a lot of mistakes and falls, thus each achievement should be evaluated fairly. Besides, each field which requires practical skills needs to be paid. To conclude, this essay supports the idea that due to the availability of gaining knowledge freely, people are educated, however, some kind of information is valuable enough to pay for it.