Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artist. To what extent do you agree.

The dynamics of society has continuously been changing depending on the present hierarchy. In the present, many societes are science-centric, appreciating technological experts more than art and music makers. It is my contention that the newer generations should focus more on valuing scientists and engineers, aiming to achieve outcomes that are both profitable and practical to the existing global dilemmas. First and foremost, back in 1990s people were paying more attention to the professions like musicians and artists for their unique work. Over the receny years, this has changed as people are now prioritizing science and technology-related specialists over others whose have creative skills in art. Owing to the constant advancements achieved in digitalization and AI, a huge demand has emerged for IT specialists especially developers. For instance, parents and young candidates prefer to study in technical majors because there are also golden employement prospects for the fresh graduates. Bearing in mind the benefits of holding a technical expertise, more and more people opting to set-up a new career in this promising field. Moreover, it takes a subtantial amount of time to for a science scolar to perfect his/her skills, thus, dramatically increasing their value among the societies. It is worth noting that they play a crucial role in finding solutions to the most comprehensive obstacles that humanity is facing now. To cite an example, a couple scientists found a cure for the COVID-19 which completely reshaped our world by concluding the pandemic. Hereby, this type of solutions ratifies again that these people should always be the focus of public interest. In conclusion, despite some art enthusiastics have a collection of spectacular items and they also contribute to their countries a lot by means of reputation and monetary value, they receive less attention in comparison with technical experts who bring in massive value to the societies.