In the modern world, schools are no longer necessary because there is so much information available through the internet that children can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these days many people think that the internet help in many things and give lot of informations so they said that internet alternative to study at schools and that study at home on the internet would be more helpful. In my opinion study at school so important for students in both social and educational terms. So in this essay we will discuss many reasons which illustrates the non-acceptance and support of this opinion. Moreever, as long was the schools are important to develop the individual and society. Also it is a vital institution for the transfer of education and teaching. And it focuses on studying physical education and the arts that are difficult to study online and at home. Also study at schools resets and motivates students and provides them with guidance by teachers who teach students regularity and focus on the future that is not available when learning at home. For example in most schools in the classroom, students are divided into groups and this enhances their social cooperation and gains them trust in others. The Internet has always helped us in many different tasks, but becoming an alternative to studying in schools is not good and has many drawbacks: Firstly, and the most important of these is that many students do not have full access to the Internet due to the different material differences between students. Secondly,It is true that the Internet contains many information, although it contains doubtful or false information, so it does not answer relying on it completely. Thirdly and finally, the Internet does not enhance the social aspect of students, unlike schools that teach social and emotional cooperation. In Conclusion the importance of studying in schools over the past and coming years has become a subject of discussion and replacement by studying online at home, but in my opinion this discussion will always fail because studying in schools is more beneficial to the individual and society and healthier.