Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present world, poverty has become the main issue all over the world. people are suffering from hunger and disease due to the lack of money and resources the country has. some individuals believed that giving funding to underdeveloped countries could improve the condition and solve the poverty problem. I disagree with this opinion, through this essay I will discuss and elaborate my perceptions. Firstly, poverty is not a simple problem that can not be solved with a good amount of money the nation has. Rather than funding the poor countries, exchanging technology, knowledge, and providing education for the society in poor countries can be one of the practical solutions. As we know, school and education are one of the ways to improve the nation's growth. Because with training the community, the human resources will also develop and can compete in the regional and international section. Secondly, independence is also important for the growth of the nation. Other nations can share their technological advancement to achieve this objective. Manufacturing machinery and daily-use equipment such as computer keyboards and modems can be outlived in the country as well as exported to another province. For instance, in the field of information technology, Afghanistan is selling software all over the world with the help of Australia, making huge amounts of money and contributing to the country’s growth. In conclusion, it is good to support any needy inhabitants to fulfill their requirements by promoting education and generating alternate ways of revenue generation, However, it will not help them permanently. Developed realms must make poor nations self-dependent to overcome this issue and provide resources for future growth.