the presented images show Ashford city in 2010 and now.

The images display the same Ashford before and after certain facilities' introduction. In general, it is clear that the presented Ashford had few amenities, and there was no bridge across the stream. However, after new facilities were built, Ashford became a place of rest for those who would like to stay on it for some time. In the first image, there were only eight different types of trees, there was a ferry that carried individuals from the east side of the river to the west, and there were four 2-story buildings on the north side of Ashford. However, after the construction of multiple facilities, it is nearly unrecognizable now. Firstly, the bridge was built, where individuals can save time using their cars to welcome Ashford instead of using the ferry. Once they come to Ashford, they can visit the north side of Ashford, with new multi-story buildings and 2-stratum buildings that have increased in number. It is important to note that the river's yacht marina was built on the south side of the Ashford. Finally, by leaving the Ashford to the city, it can be seen that south of the Ashford, the garden and various trees have appeared. What score would you give for this ielts writing task 1 essay.