Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is generally assumed that home schooling is far more better than going to school for the growth of child, but some assert that they should be study in school, which is significantly important for them.Both perspectives has its merits and drawbacks, however, I firmly believe that acquire education at school is best since they get exposure of school and achieve new skills over there. To begin with, there are some benefits to study at home for children under certain circumstances. For instance, if academy is not accessible near the region of individuals. Also, if any family facing financial challenges then it will be better for them to be study by the parents.Apart from it, children get advantage over time as institute is much time consuming. Therefore, students will have more time to retain extra skills. Moreover, juvenile is taught moral, ethical values and overcome fear, challenges by their parents. Hence, study at home is excellent under some crititerias. Conversely, numerous benefits exists to educate children at institute. Firstly, they have the chances to expose in new environment, culture, and can make new friends in order to curb the loneliness. Moreover, they will have a good rapport with the teachers, so that they become more inquisitive and optimistic by asking a lot of questions and build better understanding. Hence, it will helpful for their cognitive, intellectual development. Apart from this, children can participate in outdoor games and make competitive themselves which will reinforce them in their further study. In addition to this, they will achieve new skills in school such as soft skills, hard skills. Therefore, juvenile should be encouraged to study at academy. In conclusion, although getting education at home is quite helpful for youngers under some situations. However, I would argue that children can get better education at school since they will acquire many skills.