In a number of counties, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

It is thought that, more higher amount of country budget should be invested on building new railways for fast trains while other are believed that this money should be spent on inhuncing current public transport. As far as I am concerned, repairing sometimes costs much effort and money than constracting contracting new ones. more over fast trains are so beneficial to public than others. This essay will be argued both views. On one hand, fast trains are much time consuming rather than other type of transport and it can help people be more punctual especially in big crowded cities. In addition, individuals can be avoided of traffic jams which can result in air pollution due to considerably number of cars on routs and ways. For instance, numerous studies by scholars showed that four wheel transportation, either personal car or even bus are contributed in more than one of two air pollution spills. On the other hand, as it can be a need to repair and reconstruction prior methods, cannot be denied that this action might cause more and more money and labour supply due to the fact that those are out of order. For example, despite the fact that cars or cycles are more convinient, each of which can be result in delay for appointments or any daily activity. In conclusion, to compare fast railway with other way and means of public transportation railway has had more benefits to citizens, owing to its high pace, and being environmental friendly.