In many country, people have health problems because they choose to live in an unhealthy way. Why do you think that people choose to live in an unhealthy way. What can be done about this problem.

The last few decades have seen enormous issues in people's health due to a bad lifestyle, which is a common occurrence in most countries. The fast-paced society and expensive healthy lifestyle are the main causes of this problem. There are several solutions that should be employed to deal with them. In my opinion, I believe that society and government play key roles in enhancing the population's health through prevention exercises and the gym.   There are many reasons why many individuals live unhealthily in nations. One prominent factor is the pressure of a fast-paced society. For instance, recently, many people spent about 8 to 10 hours of the day each week at work, and they found themselves stuck in traffic. Sometimes they arrive at their home very late at night without much energy to do anything. Therefore, many citizens tend to eat fast food and lack sleep, which will lead to many health issues, such as obesity, high blood pressure, and depression. Another significant reason to be considered is that the cost of living in a healthy way is expensive. In other wards, most people cannot afford that. for example, the price of clean food and participating in the gym, as all the equipment that supports a healthy life is expensive. Until now, society and government have been trying to overcome this problem, but it seems very challenging. However, there are active solutions to mitigate this phenomenon. Primarily, they should change their lifestyle. They should practice some sport that does not require money to do. Such as walking for long distances, and they should prevent themselves from eating junk food and frizz drinks, and they should follow a balanced, healthy system. Moreover, the most practical solution to this problem is a government-sponsored awareness campaign. This can be done by utilising the advancement of technology. For example, an effective advertising campaign could warn of the dangers of unhealthy patterns and behaviours, hopefully raising awareness among the public. For example, Jordan recently lobbied their citizens to know about the importance of having healthy behaviour by giving a number of lectures at universities and public institutions, and this resulted in a dramatic improvement.   In conclusion, the government plays a major role in encouraging people to exercise and participate in the gym by providing subsidies to the population and making flexible hours at work.