The threat of nuclear weapons maintains the world peace. The benefits of nuclear technology far out-weight the disadvantages.

It is often considered that the threat of nuclear explosions maintains the nation peace. Whereas, in some cases, this technology can be dangerous for the mankind. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both positive and negative sides which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in the comtemporary era, crime rates are rising in the cities and in between the countries although it is mandatory to keep weapons ready to handle every situation. However, explosive weapons are also beneficial to make fear in terrorist so they do not get influence in terror attack. For instance, last year there was an attack between Russia and Ukarane in which Russia wins as they were prepared very well with various kinds of explosive technologies, whille Ukarane did not contain enough weapons. Probing ahead, there are manyfold drawbacks of having the war heads because when it explodes, it covers vast local area, which includes the living of innocent population and unnecessarily they will hurt from that nuclear bomb. Moreover, the explosive bomb in contrast, if comes in wrong hand, then they will use it abusively and additionally, they can use it for their personal purposes. For instance, in Delhi, the explosives are selling in an unauthorised manner and it might be a detrimental for the populace and Delhi is the city of higher crime rates. In a nutshell, the government should passes laws against the purchase of nuclear bombs, and if illegally marketing is done then federal officials should make fine or penalities to these persons. Instead of using these war weapons in urban and rural areas, it should be utilized in the countrysides.