In the 21st century, many women have come out of their home to become what we call working women. What are the advantages and disadvantages of women doing work?

At present women has reached a equal position comparing to men in all kind working sectors, it took over centuries to uplift their individuality to contribute to the wellness of society but its has both advantages and disadvantages. Both the views will be discussed briefly below. To begin with benefits,first of all, women have contributed in all kinds of industry even they have marked their presence in Politics,sports,aviation and in army too. It has a way more positive side,where they don’t need to depend on men for their basic need of a human such as food,shelter and clothing. To explain this, a girl working in a private company will rely only on her work for his survival. Furthermore, a coin has both side,likely,working women has some drawbacks too.Namely, when they are treated equally to males in their workspace,in parallel, work-load is in a equilibrium state. By that condition she has to spend her energy to accomplish her work-load, in addition, she has to take care of business in home. As a result, in a period of time her health will face a downtrend. To demonstrate, women in IT has to work 12 hours straight then spends time in soothing her baby, which makes her weak at a early age. In conclusion, nothing comes without making sacrifices, in my perspective individual has to choose weather to work or not.