Some people believe that education is important to get jobs while others believe it its experience and skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that education and having a certificate is significant to achieve occupations, whereas other people, including me, think that having some knowledge such as experience and ability is more important than you have a certificate. If you have skills, you can be a brand in your field. On the one hand, whether you show your ability, people know you as a fundamental person and everyone want to have you in their company. In addtition, you always have some opportunities to get a job due to your high knowledge and your experience. For instance, if you are a good programmer in spite of the fact that you do not have any academy certificate. Moreover, with advancement of technology a large amount of sites are available for you to earn a task that you want. You carry out what people want then you achieve your money. Furthermore, you can decide better in view of your experiences. When you know about substantial things in your major, you can determine well between negative and positive choices in your field. On the other hand, it is conspicuous when you have well-known certificate, the posibility higher. However, nowadays various popular departments do not focus on what grade you have, they emphasize on how authority you have in your occuapation. Also, several sites were made that people post their requests and you can do their requests and then earn your money. Therefore, is not a considerable thing that you have a amazing grade to find a position. In conclusion, some folk believe that having a proper and suitable certificate can helps you a lot to recieve a job. Nevertheless, others, including me, suppose that certificate is not essential for earning a position. If you have a sufficient experience and ability you always can earn money because many important factories do not that focus as well as before.