Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming more popular. Some feels this is a positive trend ,while others don't. what's your opinion?

In the modern world, Food is an important key point for living and many people don't waste their time waiting to consume food. Thus nowadays the trends of consuming fast- food are significantly increased. However, I will explain the pros and drawbacks of fast food in the following essay. To begin with, the advantages of fast food in many ways. Firstly these foods can store long time in shelf life than traditional food and are convenient to consume and time savings. For instance, KFC the famous fast food franchise had many branches. if someone wants to eat KFC they can find it everywhere. Some people suggest that the taste of fast food is better than traditional food. In contrast, they had drawbacks in the health concern. For example, some people believe fast food is not a healthy food. because of the production of food sources. In addition, their impact on global climate change. because in fast food industry has a lot of products from agriculture which produce a lot of methane. Moreover, in terms of social and lifestyle, they change the habits of consumers by using advertising. Also impacts the local cuisine because if many people consume more fast food they will forget local food. In conclusion, it depends on personalities and habits in food consumption. Nowadays, many people are saving their time more than in the past decades. So this is the reason why the rise of the consuming rate of fast food will be dramatically grown.