In many countries, more and more people choose to buy imported food rather than food produce locally. Why people buy imported food? What could be done to encourage people to buy local food?

A number of nations show that most of their citizens have used imported food from abroad rather than local food because of the quality of food. However, the community ought to choose national food in order to improve their country more strongly about imports. One of the reasons why people prefer to choose imported food is the better quality of products. There is no doubt that the body of humans really needs them. Of course, it will help your nation be stronger and attack some virus that destroys your health. For instance, the various fruits are imported from Europe such as an apple and grape of America or melon from Japan. Not having a suitable environment is another reason in the case. In other words, plating a tree requires specific conditions to fully develop. Specifically, the temperature is lower than 20 degrees which is suitable for some plants that enjoy cold weather. Therefore, in many countries, citizens must buy from abroad that cannot grow in bad conditions in their region. The best way for people to believe in local products in your country is to improve the quality of food to be better. That is because the farmers now abuse the pesticide too much time although it is necessary for agriculture. Consequently, it will harm to health of citizens when enjoying it, especially, if it can lead people to poison and extreme cancer. Additionally, the cultivators should restrict the pesticides in the growth of trees In conclusion, while there are many reasons why customers choose to buy imported commodities, some measures should be adopted by local farmers to meet this challenge.