Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion?

In this modern era, there has been rise in the human activities on the earth due to which our planet is getting harmed day by day. But some think that it is better to have more experiments which makes the earth a better place to live. I personally believe that this type of activities directly affecting the earth in form of pollution and resources depletion. In this essay I will elaborate my viewpoint in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are number of reasons which are affecting the earth and the most prominent one is pollution. There are different types of pollution affecting the life's of society such as air, water and noise pollution and so on. Due to the advancement in the technology the production of new cars are increasing on the daily basis which further encourage the individuals to buy new vehicle. As a result, it leads to rise in air pollution which directly affecting the environment causing the health problems. Secondly, the population is rising at a peak which directly resulting in depletion of resources. The water level is getting lower due to its more wastage by the human beings. For example, the factories are throwing the wastage in the rivers which directly polluting the water not only making it dirty but also killing the species in the water. Moreover, due to the high demand in luxurious houses the government is cutting more and more trees to make the space also resulting in the extinction of species from earth. For instance, as per new york times the panda species are on the verge of extinction due to deforestation. However, due to variety of experiments on earth helps to research new things but the rise in the temperature as a result of global warming affecting the life on earth as well. In conclusion, although the human activities helps to figure out something better, the change in climate due to global warming and species are at the end of extinction is far important than new research.