Television is dangerous because it destroys family life and any sense of community; instead of visiting people or talking with our family, we just watch television. To what extent fo you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I think many people around the world spend their time in front of the TV and watching TV is one of the most common breaks, also many people believe that it can destroy family life and society relationships although I agree with them, I believe that the technological devices are useful for building relationships by new ways. At first, we have lovely times when we watch series and movies with our families and that’s why you invite relatives to enjoy free time together during the weekends, and television has been the easiest choice for them. Therefore, this technological device makes people happier than before. In conclusion, TV can improve families’ relationships by getting them together to watch a movie or series. By the way, many people believe this device can be destructive, as television has proved to be the greatest source to raise discussion among close friends and family members.