There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is certainly true that nowadays fashionableness of online teaching has grown notably. While some people tend towards the viewpoint that nowadays, the popularity of online education has grown significantly that positive or negative, I would have to support the idea that both positive and negative. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that online education is uncomfortable. One of the main reasons can be that due to some objective reasons such as power failure or loss of network while studying online. For example, while students are online learning be technical failures who are easily interrupted in online learning. Another significant reason can be that while students are learning a lesson who are might be distracted to other things. This.is because causes all kinds of problems. On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that learning from home can be beneficial in some ways. Firstly, I believe that since online education allows learners to attend classes from any location. For instance, someone's home may be far away from the educational center, and it will cost them time and money to get there. Secondly I also that online learning gives students the chance to choose a comfortable learning space to study. This is because it is convenient for people and also effective. In conclusion, while online education has several advantages. I am in favor of the idea that its disadvantages are greater.