Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming what measures can government and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Nowadays, the world is facing several problems which occur because of humans. One of the important problem is global warming. There are a lot of reasons for this but steps can be taken to tackle this problem. In my opinion, the main reasons for this problem are humans want to enjoy with their life and demand a number of valuable things from the nature and do not protect the environment. At first, people want to live in industrial cities which have all convenience. They construct a lot of factories and plants which can manufacture a variety of useful items for daily life. At the same time individuals do not protect the nature. The factories what people use produce harmful gasses and waste. It can cause to pollution. It is very dangerous to live in polluted cities. It has many negative aspects for humans’ health and area’s flora and fauna. However, it has solutions for this problem. Firstly, the government have to change the situation of the factories. They have to create eco-friendly factories instead of traditional plants. It helps to decrease the garbage. Secondly, government and all people in one area have to stop cutting trees. Instead of this they should create green parks in large part of the city. And hunters must to stop killing all creatures in wildlife. As a result of these our nature might be pure and clean. In conclusion, our planet will continue to face range of environmental problems unless government and all individuals follow the scientists’ advice.