Schools should only offer subjects that are beneficial to students’ future career success. Other subjects, such as music and sports, are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People assume that pivotal curriculums in schools have many advantages to obtaining a successful career in the future. While others think that non-academic things like instrumental and physical activities are not necessary. In this essay, I will explain some benefits of that in detail. Personally, the important modules such as science and social are indeed needed for pupils because the institution is preparing for career-related subjects in the long term. As can be seen, it has to be the main subject in every part of school activities, but students should encourage potential forms in extras. The extracurricular need creativity, intuition, leadership, teamwork, etc which makes valuable skills for the kids. Another reason is that children need to balance their cognitive sensitivity to develop a healthy brain system which music and sports could help. Melody has some complex compositions and rhythms that not everyone can understand. It builds a sense of creativity to make such a beautiful instrument. In addition, outdoor exercises also are crucial in education because youths need to stretch their muscle after long journey lessons in class. One of the examples of a real story about sport is adapted by successful football players who consistently practice every time during their school. In return, they can be successful players in history. To conclude, career-related subjects are the main program in the educational system for students, but I suggested that non-academics are essential for kids to develop their skills in their career future journey.