Some people believe that youngsters should be required to have full-timw education until they are at least 18 years odl. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Some indviduals agree that student should skeep studing for full fime up to 18 years old, this essay agree with this idea because this will help them get higher chances at good colleges and it also contribute to their personal growth. on one hand, been Change the form of the verb being show examples a full time student means that young people will have more time to study the subjects that they may struggle with like math and english, having more full time to study thouse these subjects as a result they will prepear better for and optin option higher greads grads so they can assly join the colleges they wish to join. for example in some countries coureses like medicin required there student finish high school for full time until they are 18. On other hand full time studing modle until 18 means that the student would have more time to grow in self confidence and in their schools, because they will speend more time around the invironment that they are familiar with for extra time befor moving on to a new invironment, this is to say that by the time they are moving to colleges they are ready mentaly and emotinaly to go through out this new experince, for instance student who join colleges at older ages like 18 semes more happy in compear to younger agers like 16 or 17. In conclusion i strongly belive that full time schooling until 18 years old is better methoud because it will increase the student chance to get better scoures sources also it helps their own self confidence to grow more.