Computer are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the leverage of computers. It is undeniable that computers are indispensable in this contemporary world. Now people are beginning to realize that this should be implemented into the education system at schools. Personally, I tend to think that applying PC in classes has a thriving future, which gives amount opportunities for kids. Firstly, it is well-known that all the necessary data these days are on the Internet. What I mean here is that by using laptops at school children have access to this and thus they may enhance their knowledge and get a comprehensive education. One of the main reasons behind that is these days students encounter some challenges in studies, such as complicated STEM subjects, which have a detrimental effect on their self-confidence. A good case point is according to the IBS NEWS research conducted by scientists in Europe has shown that 35% of schools, which do not have implemented technologies in the study, in comparison with schools that use devices have lower performance. On the other hand, it can also be argued that there are amount of students who are deprived of modern technologies around the world, and applying laptops at schools would be a great opportunity for kids to use their valuable knowledge wisely. That is to say by leveraging computers in today's education system not only kids will benefit from it, but also the level of literacy and economic state of the country will be enhanced. Take for example African nations where the education level is considerably low and this sort of solution will enable them to get rid of poverty. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis, we can say that, implementing PC into the school system is a great solution to improve the literacy of the people and influence the country's flourishes.