Some think that quality art can be made by anyone while others think that it requires special talent and ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Sample Essay

Some people believe that artistic creations need to be equipped with talent and capacity, but others think to make art there is no need to be gifted. Let us discuss both these statements to better understand. On the one hand, nowadays everyone can make good art as a modern technology allows it. For instance, with special sites or apps people can duplicate some masterpieces and even make much better by adding some details. Secondly art has a tendency to get quality over time, that means unconventional and experimental work can be celebrated in the future. For example, if an unknown artist paints the picture, and after several decades he's art becomes famous no one will care whether he was talented or not. On the other hand, it is true that talent and capacity can inspire artists to achieve their targets. First of all any talent without practice and hard work is mostly nothing. Furthermore, by comparison with common people, in general, they will show more interest than others in artistic aspects and no longer get bored and lose interest. For instance, the one most known musician Mozart devoted himself to musical composition and many fulfilling works made by him, just due to his intelligence, talent and hard work. In conclusion while anyone today can make quality arts, talent and ability makes it much more interesting.