The use of recreational drogs is on the increase, especially among young people. Describe the reasons for this worrying issue and provide suggestions to minimize it.

Consumtion of the drugs show upward trend especially among of teenagers and young adults. In this statement I discuss about reason why incriese number of drugs usage and possible solution for this problem. Nowadays to buy recreatinal drugs as easy as buy Change the form of the verb buying show examples bread to home. It is big cause to spead spread drugs industry. Every student can find some kind of drugs into night clubs and bars, if their want. Which is why government should provide more security for such overcrouded place. A good measure to prevent this is by incresing the police agents who work in such places. Next cause for this problem to happen, is that modern parents are not as involved as before in their children's activities, and sometimes they don't even know who their kids are friends with. A possible solution for this situation, is to encourage parents to spend more time with their offspring, and to be informed about who their friends are, or if they are having problems at school. The last reason I can think about for this issue to still happen nowadays is that schools do not provide sufficient information to students about drug abuse. An excellent method to overcome this lack of knowledge would be to create special meetings for parents and students, to let them know about the main features of drug intake. and the consequences this practice can carry to their health. To sum up, illegal substance consumption is a growing situation around the world, most of all among younger generations. There are several causes for this to happen, and authorities and society should work together to fight it, and to educate teenagers and young adults about this issue, and help them to avoid experimenting its effects in the near future.