Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

These days,when the term of stay in prison ends,a lot of criminals do new delinquencies just after their release. It is agreed, that the main cause of this issue is the lack of resources to provide life with better quality. This essay, firstly, will discuss the main motives for causing new crimes,followed by an analysis of measurements which can be taken to prevent this. To begin with, prisoners commit different types of offences justifying themselves with poverty and difficult life conditions. Undoubtedly, there are a lot of people who do not want to change anything after prisoning and in this case, any help will be useless. On the other hand, what is true, is that in countries with poor economies, people do have not any opportunities to lead an honest lifestyle. Moreover, robberies or drug trafficking are considered to be the only possible way to survive. Consequently, when they receive a chance to start over again after prison, they can not see other abilities except their previous ones. However, the government can provide such people with the possibility to work and receive a salary. For example, street cleaning or car parking could be a good way to start, thus they would be under constant surveillance to see if the person wants to change their life. Accordingly, by increasing the numberMany criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest? people working in positions like these. In addition, it is a great ability to provide safety in society,by reducing risks of new crimes. To conclude, this essay agrees that a lot of offences are committed repeatedly after prison, nevertheless, the government can take some measures to provide such people with an honest lifestyle.