People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled

Recently, most of the people likes to live in cities. There are advantages and same way they face several types of problems in day by day. In this essay we discussed about the difficulties and how to manage these in an extent. Firstly, high stress life. The cities are the centre of some multinational companies and the workers are stressed with their jobs. Sometimes they cannot manage with their family life with this stress full life. Because the city life is costly. Most of the parents do two or three jobs simultaneously to running their daily activities. Secondly, Pollution is one of the major problems that faces people in towns. Most of them using their own vehicle for the transportation. So, a large amount of sound and air pollution occurring. It probably affects the physical and mental health. For example, the smoke from the cars delivers carbon monoxide to the atmosphere and while the people inhale and it case many types of respiratory problems. A solution that is, people can use their weekends for relaxation and get out from the tension life. Arrange an outing with families and make the time for boost up the life. Also prepare some food and have it from any garden or park near from the hometown. Also, use of electric cars and public transportation will help to reduce the pollution and helps to lead a healthier life. Likewise proper servicing of own vehicle helps to minimize the contamination. To conclude, every problem has a solution. Using their resources properly and take the benefit from this.