Some people think that dangerous extreme sports such as rock climbing and sky-diving should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Some people insist that extreme plays should be prevented for people's safety. However, I firmly disagree with this idea because exciting sports like rock climbing and sky diving can offer diverse experiences and make someone satisfied with their life. First of all, outdoors activities provide various experiences for people who enjoy thrills. Most people are not aware of the feeling when they are in different spaces such as the sea or the sky until they experience in person. Lots of knowledge and emotions that have never gotten can be acquired by doing unique activities. As for me, for instance, one of my hobbies is scuba diving and my mom was against it while worrying about my safety. Nevertheless, I got to know about many sea creatures that I haven't known of before I did scuba diving. On top of that, extreme sports help some people with much curiosity live vigorously. Curious and active people can get a pleasure only when they experience new things. So, when they do trilling leisure sports, they feel happier. A study indicated that extreme sports allow people who are interested in challenging activities to live vividly because these activities promote generating hormone. To sum up, people with curiosity can get valuable experiences and make their lives more diverse by doing exciting sports. For this reason, I disagree that extreme sports should be banned for safety prevention.