Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A foremost key to communication is language. Nowadays, people argue that common language should be practised all over the globe to make less difficulties while making conversation. This view can be explained from different perspective,some of them will be discussed briefly below. The first point to establish is that “Diversity” is what makes human specific. Our world is held with a vast number of population and numerous cultural practices. To elaborate this, India is well-known for its diversity in culture, moreover, Tamil Nadu is famous for its ancient language, some researchers states that, this is the first and foremost accent introduced to this world, although, we can see a clear difference in their pronunciation from place-to-place, surprisingly, they all are noted one as a Tamilian. Difference in language is coupled with honour for their ancestors in some of the religions. On the other hand, education plays a major role in country’s economic growth. To illustrate, a well trained professionals contribute their experience to the wellness of their nation, furthermore,top universities uses around six or seven accent for their lectures. In contrast, graduates who wish to complete their masters degree program across the globe faces some difficulties. For example, china have the top colleges for pursuing medical profession,but a student form the USA will counter a lot of language problem. In overall, language comes first in-order to socialize. To conclude with, from my point of view, accents should be balanced by population to tackle obstacles in their daily life.