Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people claim that advertising is very effective at persuading us to acquire some things. Another part of people say that marketing is ordinary thing that we do not need to pay attention to it. In this essay I will discuss about two opposite opinions and will indicate knowledge from my own life. The first group thinks that advertising affects on our mind. Obviously, we face with this key part of modern business every day. In addition, this is a creative industry, the main purpose of which is to persuade us to give attention to the products. For example, in our daily life we can collide with different types of billboards and slogans, also in the cinema you can see different clothes stores in the beginning. As a result, in most causes will get outfits from this store. The second persons category believe that our mind needs to skip this type of marketing. In fact, we can observe that, promoting manipulates people and focus on selling a brand image too. To illustrate we can demonstrate some luxurious brand, such as Louis Vuitton and Gucci, most of the time we concentrate gaze on the labels, not on the quality of products. All in all, I can say that our day-to-day life includes various kinds of marketing, which can manipulate us. Furthermore, children can be easily influenced by it, so society should censor harmful data or products as well as warnings must be displayed on packages of every unhealthy things around the world.