Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future lives. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is evident that there are split opinions regarding whether children should gain experiences before they go to school, while others consider that there are the greatest influence when they are teenagers. I support the view that the practices gained in an adolescent life help people who they are going to be in the future in positive ways. Those who advocate keeping children occupied with interactive games may argue that it helps children not to waste their time playing games or watching the TV. To illustrate, nowadays children often tend to watch many video entertainment and play unintelligible games. Hence parents try to prevent this kind of leisure activity from impacting a child's life. The benefit of this is that the earlier infants learn an additional skill the more likely they are to master it and it brings added cognitive positive aspects. However, I would argue that the above upbringing is too strict and might not help all children. The best undergoing to have a successful life further is to be in a well-behaved environment. That is to say, teenagers know what they need from life and can think soberly. Consequently, any gained experience will serve in a long-term period. For instance, a recent survey by Cambridge University found that real- life experiences during adolescence have a bigger influence on people's future lives. In conclusion, while others believe that interactive games help children build meaningful futures, I truly consider that practical knowledge has a major effect on children's well-being in the future.