While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the movment,other believe that deforestation impact on our world.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days, the number of the problems are rapidly show incline tends, however global warming and deforestation become popular among them. Both these issues are deeply explained in the upcoming paragraph and my viewpoint draw at last. To commence with the former argument, the environmental obstacles cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by humans such as majority of the people give more preferences to their own vehicle rather than sharing their bikes or use public transportation. Thus, directly increased the level of pollution which is harmful for ozone layer. Along with this, the industries also released the toxic air pollution which mixed with other gases that are already present in the atmosphere. Hence, it disturbs the temperature and weather of the place. Nonetheless, on the opponent's hand, due to gradually raising in the population and industrial area the large amount of forest places are cut down just to provide shelter and work to worker so that, they can survive this is world. Therefore, this thing show negative consequences on the wildlife as their house are removed to construct other things. In the other words, the food chain directly effect by this. Meanwhile, the level of carbon dioxide is also growing which become problem for individual because they cannot get fresh air to breath in open space. In conclusion, although both these issues are play different role in this world, nevertheless I believe that these are interlinked with each other because both these effect the surrounding and environment.