Nowadays, more and more people are purchasing online instead of physically going to stores. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is certainly true that almost all people are buying online instead of physically going to stores. I think, It is very useful for people. I will explain more below. Nowadays, some people are purchasing online more and more instead of going to market. On the one hand, it is very useful for them because this condition is very easy and there are many products in the internet. Besides that, online stores are very fast delivering but order may delay because there are some problems. In addition, online market very comfortable for people. For instance, many information is giving about the products, for client must know about the product. For example, last week I bought a new phone and I know about the phone. That is, I told online store is very convenient and online stores are increasing year by year. One the other hand, there are some negative aspects online store. For instance, some products may poor quality and clients buy these products. That is, clients can apply to the online store. Usually, more and more I use the online market but some products may poor quality. It is very unpleasant condition. Then, I unbelievable to online market. Besides that, online markets are conducting obesity because people are not attempting. That is, people should go to the market, for obesity is losing from this situation. In my opinion, simple market are losing in distant future. In conclusion, I strongly believe that, more and more are purchasing online instead of physically going to stores. This condition is useful for people but there are some negative aspects to people.