The popularity of online education has grown significantly in recent years. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, online education is very popular. People think that it saves lot of time but now people are preferring online education so they are sending their children to the offline education less and also they are doing online education the TV which is convenient for everyone while sitting at home. It brings a positive or negative effect, we will write about it in the next body On the one hand, people are spending less money on online education, which is convenient for them, and it is a reason for children to stay at home, but they rarely do physical activity, which also affects their eyes. on TV, the teacher works with only one child and the child learns this is subject, they are very easy for them. In recent years, our presdent has been paying great atention to the youth. efforts are being made On the other hand, this is online reading teaching system is very slow, because children are having difficulty in doing the exercises online teachers give less time to do the exercises. I think this is wrong also they are harming thier eyes which is very dangerous, but now technology is very advanced, It also causes many diseases, for example,eye pain headache lead to less movement of legs and reduced blood circulation which are very dangerous to summarize it causes a lot of problems so start online system instead of online system need to eat In conclusion, it can be the center of society's dissaticfaction and various diseases, but in any case, reading leads to maturity and changes the worldview Now Worldwide online education famous.