Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Other believe that we should try cooperate more, more rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Some people believe that it is better to compete with their colleagues or friends in daily life, while others assume that cooperation is more effective than competition. I strongly agree with the latter mindset. These days people argue that competing with others is more beneficial. They can boost their motivation, when they see their rival. Furthermore, by following their competitor they stay focused in their ways. It is more straightforward for them to be not distracted, because they compare themselves with competitors so it works as a mutation. In my point of view, this mindset is more harmful than beneficial. Competing can bring a sense of jealousy among people, which causes many significant problems in their mental health. On the other side, cooperation has many advantages on people's lives. Not only they can get benefit of that in their daily life, but also other aspects of their lives will be developed. Cooperation is very vital for individuals' lives as they can learn to tackle with other assumptions and behave in an appropriate way. They can learn from others ' mindsets and perform in their project. Furthermore, the pace of working will be increased by cooperating. Using other ideas and dividing the responsibility can make the road easier. Another advantage of that is they can simulate this behavior in their relations and their connection will be stronger. To conclude, cooperating with others will bring negative features in people's personalities rather than it should be practical. On the other side, I believe that cooperating can help you reach your goals faster and give you many positive traits in your way.