Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Selecting new workers has become a contentious issue in the modern era. It is widely argued by some people that organizations should be targeted to provide options for those who are more responsible and self-sufficient. In contrast, others contend that agencies are there to help individuals who are comfortable with team collaborations and comply with instructions. I agree with the former notion because it offers more flexibility and autonomy. This essay will elucidate both views before concluding. On the one hand, corporate entities choose those workers who are more creative and take steps by ownself without any strict supervision. If a person belongs to a forward-thinking it is very helpful for companies. For example, a recent survey conducted by the Tata company in India revealed that 87% of their employees felt more convenience while working without any restrictions, and it boosted their confidence. Another point, it promotes work-life balance. To illustrate, marketing companies depended on the inventive workers. On the other side, others argued that companies should hire their company staff who contribute to the team players because it increases productivity. This is mostly because if any sudden problem arises in companies, if all their team members are available to tackle this problem, they find a solution easily, which also strengthens their relationship with each other. For instance, in the last month, I saw news about Tacos companies it Their profit had suddenly decreased, but they explained that due to team collaboration, it is in good condition. Moreover, disciplined work also results in higher achievements under supervision. In conclusion, work with a team and follow their rules, which is important to get a top-level position. However, independence and creativity are more crucial in this modern era, because they help companies to stay competitive. In my opinion, people can think that way, so more employees take advantage of their productivity and utilize their own abilities.