Many people nowadays decide not to work for a large company but to become self-employed. What problems might this decision cause? What can they do to solve these problems?

Recently, there are many individuals that make a decision to become an owner of their own company or they work for themself instead of working in a large company. This essay will express what is the root of this circumstance and how the big company should address this issue. There are two main reasons related to the way that people have chosen. One of those is under the standard salary rate which is provided by the famous company. This is due to the fact that there is an increasing cost of production, which results in the determination of reducing their fixed cost. As a result, general workers turn to work for themself,where they can control their income rate by the amount of goods and services that they can produce. To solve this problem, the large enterprises should find ways to encourage people to become their employees. They can achieve this by increasing the monthly rate that they will pay to the workers. Another reason for this concern is that they are more likely to face nepotism in the large company rather than working in their own place. This is because in a wide society that consists of many workers, it is unlikely to promote all of them at the same time, therefore, the supervisor may choose some workers that they prefer or gain some secret advantage from them to the upper level before the others. This situation may influence some people who don't accept this competition to decide not to work in that environment. To fix this issue, the company should enforce a policy for avoidance from the nepotism culture. They can do this by implementing the rules to punish some supervisors who don't have a justice perspective in their management role. In conclusion, if the company can handle these concerns, it will obviously change in the way that typical workers select to be their office in the future.