The rise in crime rate in many countries what are the solutions

Nowadays, there has been a dramatic increase in the proportion of crime that is occuring in several countries. This essay will express the roots of this issue and how this problem can be overcome. There are numerous reasons that cause this problem. One of those is that the cost of living is gradually growing every year due to the inflation rate. To illustrate, if some people can't afford their family living, which is about the cost of food, tuition or accommodation cost, it is difficult to boost up the income for the whole family. They will tend to become a thief, even if they don't want to, but it has no choice. To address this concern, the government should release some policies to help these people. They can do this by providing free charge residential buildings for unemployed people or donating some foods to poor families. Another reason for this issue is the rising number of unemployed workers. This is due to the fact that if workers can't make the stabilization in their monthly salary, moreover they also have no job, it will increase a likelihood of occuring in robbery and many illegal jobs. To solve this problem, the government should provide a job for these people. They can do this by offering some public professions, like cleaning the roads, managing traffic, or some volunteer jobs, for example, and reward these people with food or wages. To conclude, the main reason for this concern is the lack of financial liquidity among individuals.