Some people believe that studying literature is important for individual character building while other think it is a waste of time. Discuss both points of view and provide your own opinion.

It is often considered that a few individuals recton retcon that learning literature is essential for younster youngsters character building. Whereas, other people trust that it is a waste of time. In my, an inclined that learning grammar is important for everyone. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are manyfold advantages of studing writings because in the contemporary era, each and every company required a qualified person with the knowledge of speaking skills although these skills are mandatory to communicate with the overseas folks. Moreover, nowadays, the value of literature is more as packagings and related instructions are in english. For instance, the government of India passes the rule which is related to the pensions of an adult person and all the written regulation is in english format. Probing ahead, there are various kinds of drawbacks which clarify that learning literature is not worthful. Firstly, the old generation did not know about this language and yet, they are performing well in their life. However, if mankind know a little about the literacy than it is enough for them to run a reputed company within the India. For example, Nitin Mahan, the Director of Mitra Industries do not know about literature but his industry is welll established and popular. In a nutshell, it is not necessary for the population to study english in a holistic manner, rather than they just need to understand and implement on their work. In contrast, the person who are interested to learn the literature than they can study.