Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

A good job is divided into two parts: salary and job satisfaction, and the importance given to these two parts by people is different. Some people believe that salary plays a more important role. I’m completely disagree. I think that in the long term, working in a job that is enjoyable for a person is more important than the salary and benefits. A good salary with good remuneration will motivate you. Most of the time, our success is measured by our material possessions. A good income can pave the way to achieving our desires and create a sense of satisfaction and fulfillment in us. People need financial security for their future, and a high salary provides this security. The importance of mental health and low stress levels in the workplace cannot be denied. According to your job, you spend approximately 50 percent of your life at work, so your comfort and peace of mind are very important. If you love your job, you can make progress in the long term and gain more money. If we look at this more logically, our health is the most valuable thing we have, and working in a position that does not endanger it is considered the highest reward. To sum up, there are many different things that you should take into account when choosing your job. A good income provides for many needs, but it is not enough. There are many people who live in the affluent class, but they long for stress-free and comfortable sleep.