Students in school and university learn far more by lessons with their teachers compared to other sources(example: television and internet). Do you agree or disagree?

As the world keeps moving making adaptation innovation which encourage the student required to develop themselve. Some people believes that this is positive opputunies to study harder than the sourace while other opposes that should let students gain experience. This essay will examine why I disagree with this statement will be discussed. The initial reason is that student do not have to being stressed to study unsignificant chapters. It can deny that if the world is the big competition, experience is the essential role for runner to approach the goal. To clarify, student's experience from being a part of society cannot provided from the eduacation system which the kids and teenagers can improve their social interaction and creativity. Moreover, this allows the learner thinking outside the box. Other reason is that the learner will not have enough time to spend with their family. Since the pupils do not understand a activities which allows them must to study harder at home. For instance, while it was family time to watch television or playing game, they have to miss the oppunity to create the memorable moment. Therefore, the lesson might not be the kid's interest that might not be useful in the long term which means that it was wasting time. In conclusion, the reason why I disagree with pupils should learn harder than the textbook is that stressed allows kids lost opputuntity in the reality society. Furthermore, it creates the gap between the parents dues to the times that they spend on the homework and researchs.